Join us in congratulating all our lucky winners who won passes to the Central Texas State Fair this weekend!!

  • Demo Derby Reserved With .38 Special Admission!
    Kelly Anderson
    Scott Underhill
    Betty Burkett
    William Bledsoe
    Jeremy Frew
  • Demo Derby General Admission With .38 Special Admission!
    Dwayne Castleberry
    Steven Mcquaide
    Roy Kays
    Patrick Thompson
    Amanda Florea
    Dora Rendon
    Jeff Venter
    Matthew Fejeran
    Veronica Bettinger
    Vincent Wilson
    Andrew Sisneroz
    Christine Daniels
    Brandie Bowland
    Gina Axelsen
    Hector Munoz
    Samantha VanderZwaag

We've always got great prizes that you can win with our free mobile app available for Apple and Andriod click here to download it! Right now you could win our back to school MVP package which includes a $300 Best Buy and $250 Target gift card!

More From KLTD-FM